Board of Directors


Executive Officers:

President: Martha Arellano, Bank of America

Immediate Past President - Olga Pina, Shutts & Bowen

Treasurer - Debbie Fallucca, Gregory, Sharer & Stuart, CPAs

Secretary - Christyna Doege, Port Tampa Bay



Susan "Susie" Hoeller, Hoeller Law Firm

Sabina Zunguze, A Gift To Africa, Gro Your Biz

Natalie L. McEwan, Ogletree Deakins

Michelle Mauch, Healthcare Consultant

Advisory Board:

Eileen Rodriguez, SBDC at USF

Max Stewart, Enterprise Florida

Address: PO Box 75688, Tampa, FL 33605


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software